Johnsonville sausage cooker

Italian sausages have always been one of my favorite things to cook at home or even order when dining at upscale Italian restaurants. Whether I am having spaghetti and garlic bread or grilling out with steaks, ribs, chicken and hamburger you can bet Italian sausages will most likely be in the mix. Some people prefer Johnsonville brats which are also good. Just this morning I accidentally discovered a convenient sausage cooker which I like because not only is it electric but it is also based on the concept of healthy cooking much as the George Foreman grill where the fat melts out and drains away as the meat is cooked so my arteries can breath a sigh of relief!

Article written by Steven School. Author of The Kitchen Ninja Recipe Book

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

